Government Center

Name Summary Partial URL
2021 FEMA Building Codes Toolkit 2021-fema-building-codes-toolkit
Affidavit for 15 Day Temp Electrical Service affidavit-for-15-day-temp-electrical-service
Affidavit of Compliance bd_affidavit_of_compliance_01-2015fillable.pdf
Affidavit of Identical Documents affidavit-of-identical-documents
Affidavit of Identical Documents affidavit-identical-documents
After Hours Inspection Request Form after-hours-inspection-request-form
Air Conditioning Emergency Replacement Procedures ac-emergency-replacement-procedures.pdf
Air Conditioning Equipment Exact Change-Out Affidavit air-conditioning-equipment-exact-change-out-affidavit
As-Built Certification Instructions as-built-certification-instructions
Blower Door Testing Form doral--blower_door_test_form.pdf
Boiler Registration Form boiler-registration-form
Boiler Testing Inspection boiler-testing-inspection
Building Fee Sheet bd_building_fee_sheet_07-2014.pdf
Cell Towers, Antennae and Devices cell-towers-antennae-and-devices
Change of Contractor change-of-contractor-fillable
Change of Professional BD-change-of-professional
Code Exemptions and Permit Exemptions code_exemptions_fbc_2007_revised_1-20-10.pdf
Construction Site Crime Prevention bd_construction_site-_crime_prevention.pdf
Contractor Registration 2022_BD_Contractor_Registration_FILLABLE.pdf
Digitally Signed and Sealed Documents Statement digitally-signed-and-sealed-documents-statement
Digitized Processing Agreement bd_digitized_processing_agreement_07-2014.pdf
Document Drop-off Cover Sheet document-drop-off-cover-sheet
Early Start Permitting bd_early_start_permitting_fillable_07-2014.pdf
Early Start Permitting and Fire-Derm Concurrency early_start__fire_concurrency.pdf
Electrical Fee Sheet bd_electrical_fee_sheet_07-2014.pdf
Electronic Submittal Guidelines city_of_doral_building_department_electronic_submittal_guidelines
Energy, Sound and Impact Certificate energy-sound-and-impact-certificate
Erosion and Sedimentation Control (NPDES) erosion-and-sedimentation-control-npdes
Expedite Agreement 2017-EXPEDITE-REQUEST-FORM.pdf
Fee Schedule BD_Fee_Schedule_2018-Errata-Update-v2.pdf
FEMA Letter of Map Change Application (Doral) fema-letter-of-map-change-application-doral
Fenced Detail fenced-detail
Final Permit Closeout Documents final-permit-closeout-documents
Fire Stopping (Fire Prevention) Affidavit fire_stopping_affidavit.pdf
Flood Elevation Certificate and Instructions flood-elevation-certificate.pdf
Flood Insurance Rate Maps (FIRM's) for Doral firms_for_doral.zip
Flood Safety Measures city_of_doral_flood_safety_measures.pdf
Flood Substantial Improvement-Substantial Damage Worksheet flood-substantial-improvement-substantial-damage-worksheet.pdf
Floodplain Development Permit Application floodplain-development-permit-application
Floodplain Management Notice for Work on Existing Buildings floodplain-management-notice-for-work-on-existing-buildings
Floodplain Requirements for Existing Building Design floodplain-requirements-for-existing-building-design
Floodplain Requirements for New Construction Design floodplain-requirements-for-new-construction-design
Forty 40 Year Recertification - Electrical Guidelines forty-40-year-recertification---electrical-guidelines
Forty 40 Year Recertification - Structural Guidelines 40yr-recert-insp-guide-structural-fillable.pdf
HOA or Landlord Authorization Affidavit for Limited Work

Shutters, windows, doors/garage & minor roof repairs only.

hoa-or-landlord-authorization-affidavit-for-limited-work
HVAC Design Requirements bd_hvac_design_requirements-4-13-16.pdf
Landscape Compliance Form 2017-LANDSCAPE-COMPLIANCE-AFFIDAVIT.pdf
Lightweight Insulating Concrete (LWIC) Form lightweight-insulating-concrete.pdf
Mechanical Fee Sheet mechanical-fee-sheet
Non-Substantial Improvement Determination Letter A word document. non-substantial-improvement-determination-letter
Notice of Commencement notice_of_commencement.pdf
Open Permit Search open-permit-search
Outdoor Dining Requirements outdoor-dining-requirements
Owner Builder Affidavit owner-builder-affidavit
Paver Detail paver-detail
Permit Application building-permit-application
Permit Application Submittal Checklist permit-application-submittal-checklist
Permit Cancellation Request permit-cancellation-request
Plumbing Fee Sheet plumbing-fee-sheet
Pool Owner Certification BD_Pool_Owner_Certification_07-2014-rev1.pdf
Private Provider Notice private-provider-notice
Process Number Cancellation Request process-cancellation-form.pdf
Records Request records-request
Renewal of Expired Permits renewal-of-expired-permits
Repair List - Scope of Work repair-list---scope-of-work
Required Owners Notification For Roofing Considerations required-owners-notification-for-roofing-considerations.pdf
Roofing - Solar Panel Permitting Packet roofing-solar-panel-permitting
Roofing - Standard Permitting Packet roofing-standard-permitting-packet
Roofing - Waterproofing Permitting Packet waterproofing-permitting-packet.pdf
Roofing Affidavits roofing-affidavits
Scanned Plan Authorization Covid 19 scanned-plan-authorization-covid-19
Selective Coordination Requirements Inspection Form selective-coordination-requirements-inspection-form
Sign Detail - Temporary Real Estate sign-detail-temporary-real-estate
Sign Fee Sheet sign-fee-sheet
Special Inspector - Notice of Employment Under the Code of Miami-Dade County CH 8. SEC 8-22 special-inspector-notice-of-employment
Substantial Improvement Determination Letter A word document. substantial-improvement-determination-letter
TCO-TCC Instructions and Application-Affidavit TCO-TCC-iInstructions-and-application-affidaviti
Temp for Test temp-for-test
Threshold Building Affidavit threshold-building-affidavit
Threshold Completion Statement threshold-completion-statement
Transmittal Form 2020-building-department-transmittal-form.pdf
Violation WWP Information violation-wwp-information
2022 Copyright City of Doral
Contact Us   |   Job Opportunties   |   Privacy Policy