Building Department

ADMINISTRATION
Jane Decker
Interim Building Department Director & Building Official
305-593-6700 ex 3127
jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Carlos Diaz
Building Development Services Coordinator
305-593-6700 ex 3110
carlos.diaz@cityofdoral.com

Claudia Herrera
Administrative Coordinator
305-593-6700 ex 3106
claudia.herrera@cityofdoral.com

Seida Feliu
Administrative Assistant
305-593-6700 ex 3101
seida.feliu@cityofdoral.com
BUILDING TRADE
Sebastian Eilert
Chief Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3139
sebastian.eilert@cityofdoral.com

Alexander Garcia
Building Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3144
alexander.garcia@cityofdoral.com

John Berg
Building Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3130
john.berg@cityofdoral.com

Gustavo Garrido
Structural Plans Examiner (Vendor)
305-593-6700
gustavo.garrido@cityofdoral.com

Luis Perez
Structural Plans Examiner (Vendor)
305-593-6700
luis.perez@cityofdoral.com

Ardiel Barrios
Roofing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3119
ardiel.barrios@cityofdoral.com

Mark Hagerty
Floodplain Manager
305-593-6700 ex 3111
mark.hagerty@cityofdoral.com

Ingrys Farias
Floodplain Assistant
305-593-6700 ex 3108
ingrys.farias@cityofdoral.com

Richard Rubi
Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3146
richard.rubi@cityofdoral.com

Alex Perez
Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3135
alexander.perez@cityofdoral.com

Pedro Gonzalez
Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3137
pedro.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Antonio Jebian
Building Inspector
305-593-6700
antonio.jebian@cityofdoral.com
ELECTRICAL TRADE
Paul Madsen
Chief Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3104
paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Armando Mediavilla
Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3122
armando.mediavilla@cityofdoral.com

Francisco Gonzalez
Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3138
francisco.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Iscander Garcia
Electrical Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3148
iscander.garcia@cityofdoral.com
PLUMBING TRADE
Danilo J. Brito
Chief Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3102
danilo.brito@cityofdoral.com

Alexander Blanco
Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3136
alexander.blanco@cityofdoral.com

Trevor Bramble
Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700
trevor.bramble@cityofdoral.com
MECHANICAL TRADE
David Deso
Chief Mechanical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3132
David.Deso@cityofdoral.com

Lazaro Herrera
Mechanical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3123
lazaro.herrera@cityofdoral.com

Jorge Granadillo (ME)
Mechanical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3105
jorge.granadillo@cityofdoral.com
CLERICAL
Vanessa Castro
Permit Clerk II
305-593-6700 ex 3128
vanessa.castro@cityofdoral.com

Kevin Canas
Permit Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3015
kevin.canas@cityofdoral.com

Karina Fuentes
Permit Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3145
karina.fuentes@cityofdoral.com

Grettel Fernandez
Plans Processing Clerk I
305-593-6700 ex 3107
grettel.fernandez@cityofdoral.com

Erica Valdes
Permit Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3109
erica.valdes@cityofdoral.com

Ana (Ivelisse) Paulino
Buildings Records Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3133
:ana.paulino@cityofdoral.com

Maria Mendez
Buildings Records Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3125
maria.mendez@cityofdoral.com

Glenda Saez
Solution Center Representative
305-593-6700 ex 3155
glenda.saez@cityofdoral.com