Government Center

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Glenda Saez
305-593-6700 ex 3155
glenda.saez@cityofdoral.com
Solution Center Representative
General information, Inspection schedule, call routing, Permit Status, Expiration date.
PERMITTING TEAM
Vanessa Castro
305-593-6700 ex 3128
vanessa.castro@cityofdoral.com
Plans Processing Clerk II
Permit issuance, Reworks, Permit Renewals, Change of Contractors, 40 Year Recertifications, Early Start Permits.

Megan Gonzalez
305-593-6700 ex 3147
megan.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com
Plans Processing Clerk I
Permit intake processing, Sub permit processing, Process extensions, Permit extensions.

Erica Valdes
305-593-6700 ex 3109
erica.valdes@cityofdoral.com
Permit Clerk
Change of Contractor, Permit Renewals, Permit intake processing, Process extensions, Permit extensions.

Jeily Cabrera
305-593-6700 ex 3112
jeily.cabrera@cityofdoral.com
Permit Clerk
Permit intake processing, Process extensions, Permit extensions.

Babette Morales
305-593-6700 ex 3118
babette.morales@cityofdoral.com
Permit Clerk
Permit intake, Sub permit processing, Process extensions, Permit extensions.

Kevin Canas
305-593-6700 ex 3115
kevin.canas@cityofdoral.com
Permit Clerk
Permit intake, Sub permit processing, Process extensions, Permit extensions.

Yenly Abreu
305-593-6700
yenly.abreus@cityofdoral.com
Permit Clerk
Training
RECORDS MANAGEMENT
Maria Mendez
305-593-6700 ex 3125
maria.mendez@cityofdoral.com
Buildings Records Manager
Public records requests, open permit search, lien search, contractor registration/updates, Pressure Vessel Certifications.

Ana (Ivelisse) Paulino
305-593-6700 ex 3133
ana.paulino@cityofdoral.com
Buildings Records Clerk
Contractor registration/updates, Records receiving and inquiries.

Genesis Valdivia
305-593-6700 ex 3146
genesis.valdivia@cityofdoral.com
Buildings Records Clerk
Contractor registration/updates, Open Permit Search, Lien Search Records receiving and inquiries.
BUILDING TRADE
Alexander Garcia
Chief Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3144
alexander.garcia@cityofdoral.com

John Berg
Building Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3130
john.berg@cityofdoral.com

Maria Hernandez
Structural Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3132
maria.hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Luis Perez
Structural Plans Examiner (Vendor)
305-593-6700
Available Monday & Wednesday 7am-9am, Friday – By Appointment
luis.perez@cityofdoral.com

Ingrys Farias
Floodplain Manager
305-593-6700 ex 3108
ingrys.farias@cityofdoral.com

Pedro Gonzalez
Building Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3137
pedro.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Javier Parodi
Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3111
javier.parodi@cityofdoral.com

Javier Bacallao
Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3141
javier.bacallao@cityofdoral.com
ELECTRICAL TRADE
Paul Madsen
Chief Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3104
paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Felix Pousa
Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3122
felix.pousa@cityofdoral.com

Iscander Garcia
Electrical Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3148
iscander.garcia@cityofdoral.com
PLUMBING TRADE
Danilo J. Brito
Chief Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3102
danilo.brito@cityofdoral.com

Alcel Ruano
Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3145
alcel.ruano@cityofdoral.com

Trevor Bramble
Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3143
trevor.bramble@cityofdoral.com
MECHANICAL TRADE
Jorge Granadillo (ME)
Chief Mechanical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3105
jorge.granadillo@cityofdoral.com

Juan Sequera
Mechanical Inspector & Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3123
juan.sequera@cityofdoral.com
ROOFING TRADE
Ardiel Barrios
Chief Roofing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3119
ardiel.barrios@cityofdoral.com

Marc Romero
Roofing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3135
marc.romero@cityofdoral.com
ADMINISTRATION
Jane Decker
Building Department Director
305-593-6700 ex 3127
jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Carlos Diaz
Building Department Assistant Director
305-593-6700 ex 3110
carlos.diaz@cityofdoral.com

Vince Seijas
Building Official / Floodplain Administrator
305-593-6700 ex 3100
vince.seijas@cityofdoral.com

Claudia Herrera
Administrative Coordinator
305-593-6700 ex 3106
claudia.herrera@cityofdoral.com

Rosalind Morgan
Building Budget Coordinator
305-593-6700 ex 3101
rosalind.morgan@cityofdoral.com
2022 Copyright City of Doral
Contact Us   |   Job Opportunties   |   Privacy Policy