Building Department

ADMINISTRATION
Jane Decker
Building Department Director
305-593-6700 ex 3127
jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Vince Seijas
Building Official / Floodplain Administrator
305-593-6700 ex 3100
vince.seijas@cityofdoral.com

Carlos Diaz
Building Development Services Coordinator
305-593-6700 ex 3110
carlos.diaz@cityofdoral.com

Claudia Herrera
Administrative Coordinator
305-593-6700 ex 3106
claudia.herrera@cityofdoral.com
BUILDING TRADE
Alexander Garcia
Chief Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3144
alexander.garcia@cityofdoral.com

Leo Liguori
Building/Floodplain Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3111
leonardo.liguori.cap@cityofdoral.com

John Berg
Building Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3130
john.berg@cityofdoral.com

Maria Hernandez
Structural Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3132
maria.hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Luis Perez
Structural Plans Examiner (Vendor)
305-593-6700
Available Monday & Wednesday 7am-9am, Friday – By Appointment
luis.perez@cityofdoral.com

Ardiel Barrios
Roofing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3119
ardiel.barrios@cityofdoral.com

Ingrys Farias
Floodplain Manager
305-593-6700 ex 3108
ingrys.farias@cityofdoral.com

Alex Perez
Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3135
alexander.perez@cityofdoral.com

Pedro Gonzalez
Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3137
pedro.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Antonio Jebian
Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3141
antonio.jebian@cityofdoral.com
ELECTRICAL TRADE
Paul Madsen
Chief Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3104
paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Armando Mediavilla
Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3122
armando.mediavilla@cityofdoral.com

Francisco Gonzalez
Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3138
francisco.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Iscander Garcia
Electrical Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3148
iscander.garcia@cityofdoral.com
PLUMBING TRADE
Danilo J. Brito
Chief Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3102
danilo.brito@cityofdoral.com

Alexander Blanco
Plumbing Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3136
alexander.blanco@cityofdoral.com

Trevor Bramble
Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3143
trevor.bramble@cityofdoral.com
MECHANICAL TRADE
Jorge Granadillo (ME)
Chief Mechanical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3105
jorge.granadillo@cityofdoral.com

Lazaro Herrera
Mechanical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3123
lazaro.herrera@cityofdoral.com

Ayme Rojas (CAP)
Mechanical Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3129
ayme.rojas.cap@cityofdoral.com
CLERICAL
Vanessa Castro
Permit Clerk II
305-593-6700 ex 3128
vanessa.castro@cityofdoral.com

Kevin Canas
Permit Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3015
kevin.canas@cityofdoral.com

Megan Gonzalez
Permit Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3147
megan.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Grettel Fernandez
Plans Processing Clerk I
305-593-6700 ex 3107
grettel.fernandez@cityofdoral.com

Erica Valdes
Permit Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3109
erica.valdes@cityofdoral.com

Ana (Ivelisse) Paulino
Buildings Records Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3133
:ana.paulino@cityofdoral.com

Maria Mendez
Buildings Records Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3125
maria.mendez@cityofdoral.com

Glenda Saez
Solution Center Representative
305-593-6700 ex 3155
glenda.saez@cityofdoral.com