Building Department

ADMINISTRATION
Rene Velazco
Chief Building Official
305-593-6700 ex 3100
rene.velazco@cityofdoral.com

Jane Decker
Asst. Building Dept. Director
305-593-6700 ex 3127
jane.decker@cityofdoral.com

Victoria Chacon
Administrative Assistant II
305-593-6700 ex 3101
victoria.chacon@cityofdoral.com

Carlos Diaz
Building Development Services Coordinator
305-593-6700 ex 3110
carlos.diaz@cityofdoral.com

Claudia Herrera
Administrative Coordinator
305-593-6700 ex 3106
claudia.herrera@cityofdoral.com
BUILDING TRADE
Alexander Garcia
Building Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3144
alexander.garcia@cityofdoral.com

John Berg
Building Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3130
john.berg@cityofdoral.com

Ardiel Barrios
Roofing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3119
ardiel.barrios@cityofdoral.com

Maria Hernandez
Structural Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3116
maria.hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Mark Hagerty
Floodplain Manager
305-593-6700 ex 3111
mark.hagerty@cityofdoral.com

Ingrys Farias
Floodplain Assistant
305-593-6700 ex 3108
ingrys.farias@cityofdoral.com

Richard Rubi
Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3146
richard.rubi@cityofdoral.com

Alex Perez
Building Inspector
305-593-6700
alexander.perez@cityofdoral.com

Danny Torres
Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3141
danny.torres@cityofdoral.com

Pedro Gonzalez
Building Inspector
305-593-6700
pedro.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Ricardo S. Gomez
Structural Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3112
ricardo.gomez@cityofdoral.com

Sebastian Eilert
Chief Building Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3139
sebastian.eilert@cityofdoral.com

Solution Center Representative
Ana (Ivelisse) Paulino
305-593-6700 ex 3155
 
ELECTRICAL TRADE
Paul Madsen
Chief Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3104
paul.madsen@cityofdoral.com

Armando Mediavilla
Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3122
armando.mediavilla@cityofdoral.com

Francisco Gonzalez
Electrical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3138
francisco.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Iscander Garcia
Electrical Plans Examiner
305-593-6700 ex 3148
iscander.garcia@cityofdoral.com
PLUMBING TRADE
Jorge A. Gutierrez
Chief Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3102
jorge.gutierrez@cityofdoral.com

Alexander Blanco
Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3136
alexander.blanco@cityofdoral.com

Gonzalo Mendez
Plumbing Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3137
gonzalo.mendez@cityofdoral.com

Danilo J. Brito
Plumbing Plans Examiner/Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3124
danilo.brito@cityofdoral.com
MECHANICAL TRADE
David Deso
Chief Mechanical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3132
David.Deso@cityofdoral.com

Lazaro Herrera
Mechanical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3123
lazaro.herrera@cityofdoral.com

Jorge Granadillo (ME)
Mechanical Inspector
305-593-6700 ex 3105
jorge.granadillo@cityofdoral.com
CLERICAL
Silvana Agoglia
Plans Processing Clerk II
305-593-6700 ex 3147
silvana.agoglia@cityofdoral.com

Vanessa Castro
Permit Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3128
vanessa.castro@cityofdoral.com

Kevin Canas
Permit Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3015
kevin.canas@cityofdoral.com

Luis De Moya
Plans Processing Clerk I
305-593-6700 ex 3107
luis.demoya@cityofdoral.com

Nicole Gil
Permit Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3109
Nicole.Gil@cityofdoral.com

Mari Kennedy
Permit Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3118
Mari.Kennedy@cityofdoral.com

Maria Mendez
Buildings Records Clerk
305-593-6700 ex 3125
maria.mendez@cityofdoral.com