Public Works Department

 305-593-6740  publicworks@cityofdoral.com

Public Works Personnel
Jorge Gomez
Director
 305-593-6740 ex 6000
 Jorge.Gomez@cityofdoral.com

Carlos Arroyo
Assistant Director/Chief of Construction
 305-593-6740 ex 6009
 Carlos.Arroyo@cityofdoral.com

Natalie Vera
Administrative Assistant to the Public Works Director
 305-593-6740 ex 6001
 Natalie.Vera@cityofdoral.com

Eugene Collings
Chief of Engineering
 305-593-6740 ex 6017
 Eugene.Collings@cityofdoral.com

Dulce Pantaleon
General Services Administrator
 305-593-6740 ex 6010
 Dulce.Pantaleon@cityofdoral.com

Rita Carbonell
Transportation Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6015
 Rita.Carbonell@cityofdoral.com

Bakari D. Smith
Project Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6023
 Bakari.Smith@cityofdoral.com

Luis Sanchez
Facility Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Luis.Sanchez@cityofdoral.com

Martin Cevallos
Fleet Maintenance Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6026
 Martin.Cevallos@cityofdoral.com

Armando Mediavilla
Facility Maintenance Foreman
 
 Armando.Mediavilla@cityofdoral.com

Victor Hernandez
Facility Maintenance Technician
 
 Victor.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Alexi Hernandez
Facility Maintenance Technician
 
 Alexi.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Cesar Jimenez
Facility Maintenance Technician
 
 Cesar.Jimenez@cityofdoral.com

Stevens Rodas
Facility Maintenance Technician
 
 Stevens.Rodas@cityofdoral.com

Juana Bustos
Facilities Janitor 1
 
 Juana.Bustos@cityofdoral.com

Shirley Forero
Trolley Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6006
 Shirley.Forero@cityofdoral.com

Andrea Melendez
PW Permit Clerk
 305-593-6740 ex 6011
 Andrea.Melendez@cityofdoral.com

Ignacio Resillez
PT Plans Review
 305-593-6740 ex 6004
 Ignacio.Resillez@cityofdoral.com

Jorge Hernandez
CIP Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6018
 Jorge.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Henry Martinez
Street Superintendent
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Henry.Martinez@cityofdoral.com

Noel Suarez
Crew Supervisor 1
 305-593-6740 ex 6007
 Noel.Suarez@cityofdoral.com

Diego Diaz
Crew Supervisor 2r
 305-593-6740 ex 6007
 Diego.Diaz@cityofdoral.com

Janoy Olivera
Laborer
 
 Janoy.Olivera@cityofdoral.com

Ariel Arce-Hernandez
Laborer
 
 Ariel.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Miguel Lau
Laborer
 
 Miguel.Lau@cityofdoral.com

Steven Hastings
Project Inspector
 305-593-6740 ex 6019
 Steven.Hastings@cityofdoral.com

Antonio Fernandes
Project Inspector
 305-593-6740 ex 6005
 Antonio.Fernandes@cityofdoral.com

Daniel Pajaron
Laborer
 
 Daniel.Pajaron@cityofdoral.com

Ignacio Ybarra
Laborer
 
 Ignacio.Ybarra@cityofdoral.com

Lazaro Sardinas
Laborer
 
 Lazaro.Sardinas@cityofdoral.com

Manuel Ravelo
Laborer
 
 Manuel.Ravelo@cityofdoral.com

Juan Ramirez
Laborer
 
 Juan.Ramirez@cityofdoral.com

Jose Perez
Laborer
 
 Jose.Perez@cityofdoral.com

Luis Hernandez
Laborer
 
 Luis.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Orestes Espinosa
Laborer
 
 Orestes.Espinosa@cityofdoral.com
Stormwater
Stephanie Celayazo
Stormwater Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6024
 Stephanie.Celaya@cityofdoral.com
Ulysis Velozo
Stormwater Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6016
 Ulysis.Velozo@cityofdoral.com
Rooms
Conference Room 220  305-593-6740 ex 1309
Conference Room 218  305-593-6740 ex 6020