Government Center

 305-593-6740  publicworks@cityofdoral.com

ADMINISTRATION
Carlos Arroyo
Public Works Director
 305-593-6740 ex 6000
 Carlos.Arroyo@cityofdoral.com

Rita Carbonell
Public Works Assistant Director
 305-593-6740 ex 6015
 Rita.Carbonell@cityofdoral.com

Diana Arenas
Administrative Assistant to Public Works
 305-593-6740 ex 6001
 Diana.Arenas@cityofdoral.com

Dulce Pantaleon
GSA / Sustainability Coordinador
 305-593-6740 ex 6010
 Dulce.Pantaleon@cityofdoral.com

Vacant
Accounting/Permit Clerk

Sara Sención
CIP Administrative Coordinador
 305-593-6740 ex 6020
 Sara.Sencion@cityofdoral.com
TRANSPORTATION DIVISION
Edna Sibila
Transportation Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6017
 Edna.Sibila@cityofdoral.com

Marc O'keefe
Transportation Analyst
 305-593-6740 ex 6028
 Marc.Okeefe@cityofdoral.com

Shirley Forero
Trolley Operations Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6013
 Shirley.Forero@cityofdoral.com

Maharai Gonzalez
Transit Road Supervisor
 305-593-6740 ex 6011
 Maharai.Gonzalez@cityofdoral.com
ENGINEERING DIVISION
Darlin Perez
Chief of Engineering
 305-593-6740 ex 6008
 Darlin.Perez@cityofdoral.com

Vacant
Project Engineer

Bakari Smith
Plans Reviewer
 305-593-6740 ex 6023
 Bakari.Smith@cityofdoral.com

Vacant
Permit Clerk
CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
Julio Amoedo
Chief of Construction
 305-593-6740 ex 6018
 Julio.Amoedo@cityofdoral.com

Antonio Fernandes
Project Inspector
 305-593-6740 ex 6027
 Antonio.Fernandes@cityofdoral.com

Angel Garay Hernandez
Project Inspector
 305-593-6740 ex 6019
 Angel.Garay@cityofdoral.com
STORMWATER DIVISION
Stephanie Bortz
Stormwater Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6024
 Stephanie.Bortz@cityofdoral.com

Ulysis Velozo
Stormwater Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6016
 Ulysis.Velozo@cityofdoral.com
FACILITY MAINTENANCE DIVISION
Igor Ignatenko
Facility Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Igor.Ignatenko@cityofdoral.com

Alexi Hernandez
Facility Maintenance Coordinator
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Alexi.Rodriguez@cityofdoral.com

Stevens Rodas
Facility Maintenance Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Stevens.Rodas@cityofdoral.com

Carmen Baez
Mail Clerk
 305-593-6740 ex 6005
 Carmen.Baez@cityofdoral.com

Katiusha Aranda
Facilities Janitor
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Katiusha.Aranda@cityofdoral.com

Juana Bustos
Facilities Janitor
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Juana.Bustos@cityofdoral.com

Manuel Ravelo
Facility Maintenance Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Manuel.Ravelo@cityofdoral.com

Orelvis Beltran
Facility Maintenance Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Orelvis.Beltranhernandez@cityofdoral.com

Carlos Cuba
Facility Maintenance Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Carlos.Cuba@cityofdoral.com

Ariel Arce
Facility Maintenance Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Ariel.Arce-Hernandez@cityofdoral.com
STREET MAINTENANCE DIVISION
Henry Martinez
Superintendent of Streets
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Henry.Martinez@cityofdoral.com

Noel Suarez
Crew Supervisor
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Noel.Suarez@cityofdoral.com

Daniel Pajaron
Crew Supervisor
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Daniel.Pajaron@cityofdoral.com

Luis Hernandez
Laborer
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Luis.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Lazaro Sardinas
Laborer II
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Lazaro.Sardinas@cityofdoral.com

Miguel Lau
Laborer
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Miguel.Lau@cityofdoral.com

Juan Ramirez
Laborer
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Juan.Ramirez@cityofdoral.com

Ivan Gonzalez Licea
Laborer
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Ivan.Gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Jose Perez Tabares
Laborer
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Jose.Perez@cityofdoral.com

Jorge Mas
Laborer
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Jorge.Mas@cityofdoral.com

Luiz Menezes
Laborer
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Luiz.Menezes@cityofdoral.com

Fredy Linares
Laborer
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Fredy.Linares@cityofdoral.com
FLEET MAINTENANCE DIVISION
Martin Cevallos
Fleet Maintenance Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6026
 Martin.Cevallos@cityofdoral.com

Juan Vasquez
Auto Maintenance Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6026
 Juan.Vasquez@cityofdoral.com

Fernando Salgado
Auto Maintenance Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6026
 Fernando.Salgado@cityofdoral.com

Ehjaz Versi
Auto Maintenance Helper
 305-593-6740 ex 6026
 Ehjaz.Versi@cityofdoral.com
2022 Copyright City of Doral
Contact Us   |   Job Opportunties   |   Privacy Policy