Public Works Department

305-593-6740 publicworks@cityofdoral.com

Public Works Personnel
Jorge Gomez
Director
305-593-6740 ex 6000
Jorge.Gomez@cityofdoral.com

Carlos Arroyo
Assistant Director/Chief of Construction
305-593-6740 ex 6009
Carlos.Arroyo@cityofdoral.com

Natalie Vera
Administrative Assistant to the Public Works Director
305-593-6740 ex 6001
Natalie.Vera@cityofdoral.com

Eugene Collings
Chief of Engineering
305-593-6740 ex 6017
Eugene.Collings@cityofdoral.com

Dulce Pantaleon
General Services Administrator
305-593-6740 ex 6010
Dulce.Pantaleon@cityofdoral.com

Jeanne Espinal
Accounting / Permit Clerk
305-593-6740 ex 6008
Jeanne.Espinal@cityofdoral.com

Rita Carbonell
Transportation Manager
305-593-6740 ex 6015
Rita.Carbonell@cityofdoral.com

Bakari D. Smith
Project Manager
305-593-6740 ex 6023
Bakari.Smith@cityofdoral.com

Luis Sanchez
Facility Manager
305-593-6740 ex 6022
Luis.Sanchez@cityofdoral.com

Sharon Fonseca
Transit Road Supervisor
305-593-6740 ex 6013
Sharon.Fonseca@cityofdoral.com

Juana Bustos
Facilities Janitor 1
Juana.Bustos@cityofdoral.com

Shirley Forero
Trolley Manager
305-593-6740 ex 6006
Shirley.Forero@cityofdoral.com

Andrea Melendez
PW Permit Clerk
305-593-6740 ex 6011
Andrea.Melendez@cityofdoral.com

Ignacio Resillez
PT Plans Review
305-593-6740 ex 6004
Ignacio.Resillez@cityofdoral.com

Jorge Hernandez
CIP Manager
305-593-6740 ex 6018
Jorge.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Henry Martinez
Street Superintendent
305-593-6740 ex 6003
Henry.Martinez@cityofdoral.com

Noel Suarez
Crew Supervisor 1
305-593-6740 ex 6007
Noel.Suarez@cityofdoral.com

Diego Diaz
Crew Supervisor 2r
305-593-6740 ex 6007
Diego.Diaz@cityofdoral.com

Janoy Olivera
Laborer
Janoy.Olivera@cityofdoral.com

Ariel Arce-Hernandez
Laborer
Ariel.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Miguel Deulofeu
Laborer
Miguel.Deulofeu@cityofdoral.com

Miguel Lau
Laborer
Miguel.Lau@cityofdoral.com

Steven Hastings
Project Inspector
305-593-6740 ex 6019
Steven.Hastings@cityofdoral.com

Victor Camps
Project Inspector
305-593-6740 ex 6005
Victor.Camps@cityofdoral.com

Daniel Pajaron
Laborer
Daniel.Pajaron@cityofdoral.com

Lazaro Toledo
Laborer
Lazaro.Toledo@cityofdoral.com

Sandy Mallo
Facility Maintenance Technician 1
Sandy.Mallo@cityofdoral.com

Maria Soler
Facilities Janitor 2
Maria.Soler@cityofdoral.com

Romaine Clarke
Laborer
Romaine.Clarke@cityofdoral.com

Carlos Hernandez
Laborer
Carlos.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com
Stormwater
Ulysis Velozo
Stormwater Technician
305-593-6740 ex 6016
Ulysis.Velozo@cityofdoral.com
Rooms
Conference Room 220 305-593-6740 ex 1309
Conference Room 218 305-593-6740 ex 6020