Public Works Department

 305-593-6740  publicworks@cityofdoral.com

Public Works Personnel
Carlos Arroyo
Public Works Director
 305-593-6740 ex 6000
 Carlos.Arroyo@cityofdoral.com

Eugene Collings
Assistant Public Works Director/Chief of Engineering
 305-593-6740 ex 6017
 Eugene.Collings@cityofdoral.com

Natalie Camps
Administrative Assistant to the Public Works Director
 305-593-6740 ex 6001
 Natalie.Camps@cityofdoral.com

Julio Amoedo
Chief of Construction
 305-593-6740 ex 6018
 Julio.Amoedo@cityofdoral.com

Dulce Pantaleon
General Services Administrator
 305-593-6740 ex 6010
 Dulce.Pantaleon@cityofdoral.com

Rita Carbonell
Transportation Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6015
 Rita.Carbonell@cityofdoral.com

Marc O’Keefe
Transportation Analyst
 305-593-6740 ex 6028
 Marc.Okeefe@cityofdoral.com

Bakari D. Smith
Project Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6023
 Bakari.Smith@cityofdoral.com

Luis Sanchez
Facility Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Luis.Sanchez@cityofdoral.com

Martin Cevallos
Fleet Maintenance Supervisor
 305-593-6740 ex 6026
 Martin.Cevallos@cityofdoral.com

Alcel Ruano
Facility Maintenance Technician
 
 Alcel.Ruano@cityofdoral.com

Alexi Hernandez
Facility Maintenance Technician
 
 Alexi.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Cesar Jimenez
Facility Maintenance Technician
 
 Cesar.Jimenez@cityofdoral.com

Stevens Rodas
Facility Maintenance Technician
 
 Stevens.Rodas@cityofdoral.com

Ariel Arce-Hernandez
Facility Maintenance Technician
 
 Ariel.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Juana Bustos
Facilities Janitor 1
 
 Juana.Bustos@cityofdoral.com

Katiuska Aranda
Facilities Janitor
 305-593-6740 ex 6022
 Katiuska.Aranda@cityofdoral.com

Carmen Baez
Mail Clerk
 305-593-6740 ex 6005
 Juana.Bustos@cityofdoral.com

Shirley Forero
Transit Operations Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6013
 Shirley.Forero@cityofdoral.com

Maharai Gonzalez
Permit Clerk
 305-593-6740 ex 6011
 Maharai.Gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Juliana De La Ossa
Accounting/Permit Clerk
 305-593-6740 ex 6008
 Juliana.DeLaOssa@cityofdoral.com

Andrea Melendez
Transit Road Supervisor
 305-593-6740 ex 6006
 Andrea.Melendez@cityofdoral.com

Ignacio Resillez
PT Plans Review
 305-593-6740 ex 6004
 Ignacio.Resillez@cityofdoral.com

Henry Martinez
Street Superintendent
 305-593-6740 ex 6003
 Henry.Martinez@cityofdoral.com

Noel Suarez
Crew Supervisor 1
 305-593-6740 ex 6007
 Noel.Suarez@cityofdoral.com

Daniel Pajaron
Crew Supervisor
 
 Daniel.Pajaron@cityofdoral.com

Janoy Olivera
Laborer
 
 Janoy.Olivera@cityofdoral.com

Miguel Lau
Laborer
 
 Miguel.Lau@cityofdoral.com

Antonio Fernandes
Project Inspector
 305-593-6740 ex 6005
 Antonio.Fernandes@cityofdoral.com

Marlon Blake
Project Inspector
 305-593-6740 ex 6019
 Marlon.Blake@cityofdoral.com

Ignacio Ybarra
Laborer
 
 Ignacio.Ybarra@cityofdoral.com

Lazaro Sardinas
Laborer
 
 Lazaro.Sardinas@cityofdoral.com

Manuel Ravelo
Laborer
 
 Manuel.Ravelo@cityofdoral.com

Juan Ramirez
Laborer
 
 Juan.Ramirez@cityofdoral.com

Jose Perez
Laborer
 
 Jose.Perez@cityofdoral.com

Luis Hernandez
Laborer
 
 Luis.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Orestes Espinosa
Laborer
 
 Orestes.Espinosa@cityofdoral.com

Orelvis Beltran Hernandez
Laborer
 
 Orelvis.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Juan Vasquez
Auto Maintenance Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6026
 Juan.Vasquez@cityofdoral.com
Stormwater
Stephanie Bortz
Stormwater Manager
 305-593-6740 ex 6024
 Stephanie.Bortz@cityofdoral.com
Ulysis Velozo
Stormwater Technician
 305-593-6740 ex 6016
 Ulysis.Velozo@cityofdoral.com
Rooms
Conference Room 220  305-593-6740 ex 1309
Conference Room 218  305-593-6740 ex 6020