Government Center

  305-593-6630   PlanningandZoning@cityofdoral.com

Planning and Zoning Personnel
Javier Gonzalez, CFM, AICP
Planning and Zoning Director
305-593-6630 ex 3000
javier.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Zafar Ahmed
Assistant Planning and Zoning Director
305-593-6630 ex 3018
zafar.ahmed@cityofdoral.com

Seida Feliu
Administrative Assistant and Outdoor Events Coordinator
305-593-6630 ex 3001
seida.feliu@cityofdoral.com

Nicholas Perez-Cubas
Business Outreach Coordinator
305-593-6630 ex 7011
nicholas.perez-cubas@cityofdoral.com

Guillermo De Nacimiento
Senior Planner
305-593-6630 ex 3008
guillermo.denacimiento@cityofdoral.com

Salmin Monoar
Planner
305-593-6630 ex 3005
salmin.monoar@cityofdoral.com

Javier E. Pueyo Irizarry
Planner
305-593-6630 ex 3004
javier.pueyo@CityofDoral.com

Manuel Pila
Economic Developer
305-593-6725 ex 7016
manuel.pila@cityofdoral.com

Stephanie Puglia
Development Review Coordinator
305-593-6630 ex 3003
stephanie.puglia@cityofdoral.com

Kenia Palau
Chief Licensing Officer
305-593-6630 ex 3009
kenia.palau@cityofdoral.com

Nancy Morejon
Licensing Clerk
305-593-6630 ex 3006
nancy.morejon@cityofdoral.com
2022 Copyright City of Doral
Contact Us   |   Job Opportunties   |   Privacy Policy