Planning and Zoning Department

  305-593-6630   PlanningandZoning@cityofdoral.com

Planning and Zoning Personnel
Javier Gonzalez, CFM
Acting Planning and Zoning Director
305-593-6630 ex 3005
javier.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Michael Ferrera, CFM
Development Review Coordinator
305-593-6630 ex 3003
michael.ferrera@cityofdoral.com

Elizabeth Alvarez
Senior Planner
305-593-6630 ex 3017
elizabeth.alvarez@cityofdoral.com

Olga Garcia, CFM
Planner
305-593-6630 ex 3004
olga.garcia@cityofdoral.com

Janelle Guzman, LEED Green Associate
Planner
305-593-6630 ex 3018
janelle.guzman@cityofdoral.com

Roger Miranda
GIS Technician
305-593-6630 ex 3016
roger.miranda@cityofdoral.com
Occupational License
Kenia Palau
Occupational License Division Licensing Clerk
305-593-6630 ex 3006
kenia.palau@cityofdoral.com
Economic Development
Manuel Pila
Economic Developer
305-593-6725 ex 7016
manuel.pila@cityofdoral.com