Planning and Zoning Department

  305-593-6630   PlanningandZoning@cityofdoral.com

Planning and Zoning Personnel
Javier Gonzalez, CFM
Acting Planning and Zoning Director
305-593-6630 ex 3005
javier.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Elizabeth Alvarez
Senior Planner
305-593-6630 ex 3017
elizabeth.alvarez@cityofdoral.com

Olga Garcia, CFM
Planner
305-593-6630 ex 3004
olga.garcia@cityofdoral.com

Camilo Lopez
Planner
305-593-6630 ex 3018
camilo.lopez@cityofdoral.com

Mercy De La O
Administrative Assistant and Outdoor Events Coordinator
305-593-6630 ex 3001
mercedes.deLaO@cityofdoral.com
Occupational License
Kenia Palau
Occupational License Division Licensing Clerk
305-593-6630 ex 3009
kenia.palau@cityofdoral.com

Stephanie Puglia
Licensing Clerk
305-593-6630 ex 3003
stephanie.puglia@cityofdoral.com
Economic Development
Manuel Pila
Economic Developer
305-593-6725 ex 7016
manuel.pila@cityofdoral.com