Planning and Zoning Department

Name Downloads Partial Url
Business Tax Receipt List business-tax-receipt
Coin Operated Machine Application.pdf 44 coin-operated-machine-application.pdf
Grand Opening - New Application.pdf 181 GRAND-OPENING-NEW-APPLICATION-2018.pdf
Home Office Affidavit.pdf 260 home-office-affidavit.pdf
Landscape Legend.pdf landscape-legend.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipt - Certificate of Use Checklist.pdf 1116 local-business-tax-receipt---certificate-of-use-checklist.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Adopted Fee Schedule.pdf 458 BTR-adopted-fee-schedule.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Regulations and Procedures.pdf 630 local-business-tax-receipts-regulations-and-procedures.pdf
Ordinance 2013-24 Business Tax.pdf 115 ordinance-2013-24-business-tax.pdf
Outdoor Dining Permit Application.pdf 98 outdoor-dining-permit-application