Planning and Zoning Department

Name Downloads Partial Url
Application Certificate of Use.pdf 552 application-certificate-of-use-update.pdf
Business Tax Receipt List business-tax-receipt
Certificate of Use Application.pdf 703 certificate-of-use-application.pdf
Coin Operated Machine Application.pdf 20 coin-operated-machine-application.pdf
Grand Opening - New Application.pdf 58 GRAND-OPENING-NEW-APPLICATION-2018.pdf
Home Office Affidavit.pdf 106 home-office-affidavit.pdf
Landscape Legend.pdf landscape-legend.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipt - Certificate of Use Checklist.pdf 520 local-business-tax-receipt---certificate-of-use-checklist.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Adopted Fee Schedule.pdf 194 final-fee-schedule-2016-march.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Regulations and Procedures.pdf 312 local-business-tax-receipts-regulations-and-procedures.pdf