Planning and Zoning Department

Name Downloads Partial Url
Affidavit of Applicant and Disclosure of Interest Parties 139 affidavit-of-applicant-and-disclosure-of-interest-parties.pdf
Application Certificate of Use 518 application-certificate-of-use
Business Tax Receipt Application 1616 business-tax-receipt-application
Business Tax Receipt List business-tax-receipt
Coin Operated Machine Application.pdf 30 coin-operated-machine-application.pdf
Grand Opening - New Application.pdf 113 GRAND-OPENING-NEW-APPLICATION-2018.pdf
Home Office Affidavit.pdf 215 home-office-affidavit.pdf
Landscape Legend.pdf landscape-legend.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipt - Certificate of Use Checklist.pdf 931 local-business-tax-receipt---certificate-of-use-checklist.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Adopted Fee Schedule.pdf 357 final-fee-schedule-2016-march.pdf