Planning and Zoning Department

Name Downloads Partial Url
Affidavit of Applicant and Disclosure of Interest Parties 45 affidavit-of-applicant-and-disclosure-of-interest-parties.pdf
Application Certificate of Use 2019.pdf 84 application-certificate-of-use-2019.pdf
Business Tax Receipt List business-tax-receipt
Coin Operated Machine Application.pdf 25 coin-operated-machine-application.pdf
Grand Opening - New Application.pdf 82 GRAND-OPENING-NEW-APPLICATION-2018.pdf
Home Office Affidavit.pdf 143 home-office-affidavit.pdf
Landscape Legend.pdf landscape-legend.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipt - Certificate of Use Checklist.pdf 699 local-business-tax-receipt---certificate-of-use-checklist.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Adopted Fee Schedule.pdf 255 final-fee-schedule-2016-march.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Regulations and Procedures.pdf 403 local-business-tax-receipts-regulations-and-procedures.pdf