Planning and Zoning Department

Name Downloads Partial Url
Affidavit of Applicant and Disclosure of Interest Parties 19 affidavit-of-applicant-and-disclosure-of-interest-parties.pdf
Application Certificate of Use.pdf 649 application-certificate-of-use-update.pdf
Business Tax Receipt List business-tax-receipt
Certificate of Use Application.pdf 925 certificate-of-use-application.pdf
Coin Operated Machine Application.pdf 23 coin-operated-machine-application.pdf
Grand Opening - New Application.pdf 67 GRAND-OPENING-NEW-APPLICATION-2018.pdf
Home Office Affidavit.pdf 128 home-office-affidavit.pdf
Landscape Legend.pdf landscape-legend.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipt - Certificate of Use Checklist.pdf 619 local-business-tax-receipt---certificate-of-use-checklist.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Adopted Fee Schedule.pdf 232 final-fee-schedule-2016-march.pdf