Planning and Zoning Department

Name Downloads Partial Url
Coin Operated Machine Application.pdf 75 coin-operated-machine-application.pdf
Grand Opening - New Application.pdf 350 GRAND-OPENING-NEW-APPLICATION-2018.pdf
Home Office Affidavit.pdf 394 home-office-affidavit.pdf
Landscape Legend.pdf landscape-legend.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipt - Certificate of Use Checklist.pdf 1621 local-business-tax-receipt---certificate-of-use-checklist.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Adopted Fee Schedule.pdf 588 BTR-adopted-fee-schedule.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Regulations and Procedures.pdf 864 local-business-tax-receipts-regulations-and-procedures.pdf
Ordinance 2013-24 Business Tax.pdf 199 ordinance-2013-24-business-tax.pdf
Outdoor Temp Dining Permit Application 296 outdoor-temp-dining-permit-application
Professional Preparer's Certification at Time of Final Inspection.pdf professional-preparers-cerrtification-at-time-of-final-inspection.pdf