Planning and Zoning Department

Name Downloads Partial Url
Coin Operated Machine Application.pdf 91 coin-operated-machine-application.pdf
Grand Opening - New Application.pdf 466 Grand_Opening_Banner_Application
Home Office Affidavit.pdf 472 home-office-affidavit.pdf
Landscape Legend.pdf landscape-legend.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipt - Certificate of Use Checklist.pdf 2028 local-business-tax-receipt---certificate-of-use-checklist.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Adopted Fee Schedule.pdf 723 BTR-adopted-fee-schedule.pdf
Local Business Tax Receipts Regulations and Procedures.pdf 1121 local-business-tax-receipts-regulations-and-procedures.pdf
Ordinance 2013-24 Business Tax.pdf 278 ordinance-2013-24-business-tax.pdf
Outdoor Dining Permit Application 70 outdoor-dining-permit-application
Outdoor Temp Dining Permit Application 327 outdoor-temp-dining-permit-application