Parks and Recreation Department

305-593-6600 doralparksinfo@cityofdoral.com

Parks and Recreation Contacts
Barbara Hernandez
Parks & Recreation Director
305-593-6600 ex 5000
Barbara.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Lazaro Quintero
Assistant Parks & Recreation Director
305-593-660 ex 5006
Lazaro.Quintero@cityofdoral.com

Steven Diaz
Recreation Programs Coordinator
305-593-6600 ex 5005
Steven.Diaz@cityofdoral.com

Erin Weislow
Recreation Administrator
305-593-6600 ex 5002
Erin.Weislow@cityofdoral.com

Michael Festa
Parks Maintenance Supervisor
305-593-6600 ex 5001
Michael.Festa@cityofdoral.com

Mauricio Narvaez
Recreation Facility Supervisor
305-593-6600 ex 5017
Mauricio.Narvaez@cityofdoral.com

Andrew Lopez
Recreation Facility Supervisor
305-593-6600
Andrew.Lopez@cityofdoral.com

Ashley Barcena
Recreation Marketing & Sponsorship Coordinator
305-593-6600 ex 5003
Ashley.Barcena@cityofdoral.com

Jessica Roth
Special Events Coordinator
305-593-6600 ex 5004
Jessica.Roth@cityofdoral.com

Anna-Marie Martinez
Special Needs Programs Specialist
305-593-6600 ex 5008
Anna-Marie.Martinez@cityofdoral.com

Amy Miller
Events Specialist
305-593-6600 ex 5013
Amy.Miller@cityofdoral.com

Meaghan Garcia
Accounting Clerk
305-593-6600 ex 5010
Meaghan.Garcia@cityofdoral.com

Andrew Havens
Athletics Coordinator
305-593-6600 ex 5012
Andrew.Havens@cityofdoral.com

Kenneth Harris
Athletics Coordinator
305-593-6600
Kenneth.Harris@cityofdoral.com

Diana Maldonado
Cultural Arts Specialist
305-593-6600 ex 5023
Diana.Maldonado@cityofdoral.com

Jeorge Vega
Special Needs Coordinator
305-593-6600 ex 5009
Jeorge.Vega@cityofdoral.com

Contact Us

Contact Parks

Our Offices are located at Doral Government Center, 8401 NW 53rd Terrace, Doral, FL 33166. For general information please email us at  doralparksinfo@cityofdoral.com or call us at 305-593-6600. For specific questions on sports, programs, events, or activities, please contact staff directly.

Join our mailing list or tune to  Doral TV-Channel 77 to keep up with the Department’s latest news

  In This Section