Government Center

 305-593-6600  doralparksinfo@cityofdoral.com

Parks and Recreation Contacts
Erin Sullivan
Parks & Recreation Director
 305-593-6600 ex 5002
 Erin.Sullivan@cityofdoral.com

Lazaro Quintero
Assistant Parks & Recreation Director
 305-593-6600 ex 5006
 Lazaro.Quintero@cityofdoral.com

Kristen Saks
Events Specialist
 305-593-6600 ex 5001
 Kristen.Saks@cityofdoral.com

Jeorge Vega
Superintendent of Recreation
 305-593-6600 ex 5009
 Jeorge.Vega@cityofdoral.com

Mauricio Narvaez
Superintendent of Parks Operations
 305-593-6600 ex 5404
 Mauricio.Narvaez@cityofdoral.com

Christina Carmona
Recreation Facility Manager
 305-593-6600 ex 5202
 Christina.Carmona@cityofdoral.com

Christopher Hovde
Recreation Programs Coordinator
 305-593-6600 ex 5018
 Christopher.Hovde@cityofdoral.com

Jennifer Chirino
Recreation Programs Coordinator
 305-593-6600 ex 5407
 Jennifer.Chirino@cityofdoral.com

Kenneth Harris
Athletics Coordinator
 305-593-6600 ex 5011
 Kenneth.Harris@cityofdoral.com

Nerea Recalde
Special Needs Coordinator
 305-593-6600 ex 5010
 Nerea.Recalde@cityofdoral.com

Anna-Marie Humphrey
Special Needs Programs Specialist
 305-593-6600 ex 5008
 Anna-Marie.Humphrey@cityofdoral.com

Diana Maldonado
Special Events Coordinator
 305-593-6600 ex 5023
 Diana.Maldonado@cityofdoral.com

Contact Us

Contact Parks

Our Offices are located at Doral Government Center,  8401 NW 53rd Terrace, Doral, FL 33166. For general information please email us at  doralparksinfo@cityofdoral.com or call us at  305-593-6600. For specific questions on sports, programs, events, or activities, please contact staff directly.

 Join our mailing list or tune to   Doral TV-Channel 77 to keep up with the Department’s latest news

  In This Section

2022 Copyright City of Doral
Contact Us   |   Job Opportunties   |   Privacy Policy