Parks and Recreation Department

 305-593-6600  doralparksinfo@cityofdoral.com

Parks and Recreation Contacts
Barbara Hernandez
Parks & Recreation Director
 305-593-6600 ex 5000
 Barbara.Hernandez@cityofdoral.com

Lazaro Quintero
Assistant Parks & Recreation Director
 305-593-660 ex 5006
 Lazaro.Quintero@cityofdoral.com

Sasha Espinola
Administrative Assistant to the Parks and Recreation Director
 305-593-660 ex 5024
 Sasha.Espinola@cityofdoral.com

Erin Weislow
Recreation Administrator
 305-593-6600 ex 5002
 Erin.Weislow@cityofdoral.com

Michael Festa
Parks Operations Administrator
 305-593-6600 ex 5001
 Michael.Festa@cityofdoral.com

Mauricio Narvaez
Recreation Facility Supervisor
 305-593-6600 ex 5017
 Mauricio.Narvaez@cityofdoral.com

Kerby Choute
Recreation Facility Supervisor
 305-593-6600
 Kerby.Choute@cityofdoral.com

Ashley Barcena
Recreation Marketing & Sponsorship Coordinator
 305-593-6600 ex 5003
 Ashley.Barcena@cityofdoral.com

Jessica Roth
Special Events Coordinator
 305-593-6600 ex 5004
 Jessica.Roth@cityofdoral.com

Christopher Hovde
Programs Recreation Coordinator
 305-593-6600
 Christopher.Hovde@cityofdoral.com

Anna-Marie Martinez
Special Needs Programs Specialist
 305-593-6600 ex 5008
 Anna-Marie.Martinez@cityofdoral.com

Laura Medina
Events Specialist
 305-593-6600 ex 5013
 Laura.Medina@cityofdoral.com

Kenneth Harris
Athletics Coordinator
 305-593-6600
 Kenneth.Harris@cityofdoral.com

Diana Maldonado
Cultural Arts Specialist
 305-593-6600 ex 5023
 Diana.Maldonado@cityofdoral.com

Jeorge Vega
Special Needs Coordinator
 305-593-6600 ex 5009
 Jeorge.Vega@cityofdoral.com

Contact Us

Contact Parks

Our Offices are located at Doral Government Center,  8401 NW 53rd Terrace, Doral, FL 33166. For general information please email us at  doralparksinfo@cityofdoral.com or call us at  305-593-6600. For specific questions on sports, programs, events, or activities, please contact staff directly.

 Join our mailing list or tune to   Doral TV-Channel 77 to keep up with the Department’s latest news

  In This Section