Code Compliance Department

Administration
Edgard K. Estrada
Code Compliance Director
305-593-6680 ex 3200
edgard.estrada@cityofdoral.com

Suhail Rolon
Acting Special Magistrate Agenda Coordinator / AA to Code Compliance Director
305-593-6680 ex 3167
suhail.rolon@cityofdoral.com

Maria G. Cordero
Code Compliance Clerk
305-593-6680 ex 3215
maria.cordero@cityofdoral.com
East of 97th Avenue
Alden Moreno
Code Compliance Supervisor
305-593-6680 ex 3213
alden.moreno@cityofdoral.com

Leonardo Zelaya
Code Compliance Officer III
305-593-6680 ex 3207
leonardo.zelaya@cityofdoral.com

Brian González
Code Compliance Officer I
305-593-6680 ex 3216
brian.gonzalez@cityofdoral.com

Jean Avenia
Code Compliance Officer III
305-593-6680 ex 3210
jean.avenia@cityofdoral.com

Miguel Rodon
Code Compliance Officer I
305-593-6680 ex 3214
miguel.rodon@cityofdoral.com
West of 97th Avenue
Danny Del Toro
Code Compliance Supervisor
305-593-6680 ex 3204
danny.deltoro@cityofdoral.com

Pedro Ruiz
Code Compliance Officer III
305-593-6680 ex 3211
pedro.ruiz@cityofdoral.com

Ricardo Alarcon
Code Compliance Officer III/Outreach Coordinator
305-593-6680 ex 3202
ricardo.alarcon@cityofdoral.com

Nicole Villalba
Code Compliance Officer I
305-593-6680 ex 3209
nicole.villalba@cityofdoral.com

Carlos Garcia
Code Compliance Officer I
305-593-6680 ex 3208
carlos.garcia@cityofdoral.com

Christopher Enamorado
Code Compliance Officer I
305-593-6680 ex 3203
christopher.enamorado@cityofdoral.com