Code Compliance Department

Administration
Edgard K. Estrada
Code Compliance Director
305-593-6680 ex 3200
edgard.estrada@cityofdoral.com

Danny Del Toro
Assistant Code Compliance Director
305-593-6680 ex 3210
danny.deltoro@cityofdoral.com

Suhail Rolon
Special Magistrate Coordinator
305-593-6680 ex 3201
suhail.rolon@cityofdoral.com

Evelyn Freile
Administrative Assistant II
305-593-6680 ex 3215
evelyn.freile@cityofdoral.com
East of 97th Avenue
Ricardo Alarcon
Field Supervisor
305-593-6680 ex 3202
ricardo.alarcon@cityofdoral.com

Pedro Ruiz
Code Compliance Officer III
305-593-6680 ex 3211
pedro.ruiz@cityofdoral.com

Kevin Sanchez
Code Compliance Officer I
305-593-6680 ex 3214
kevin.sanchez@cityofdoral.com

Samantha Navarro
Code Compliance Officer I
305-593-6680 ex 3208
samantha.navarro@cityofdoral.com
West of 97th Avenue
Jean Avenia
Field Supervisor
305-593-6680 ex 3210
jean.avenia@cityofdoral.com

Christopher Enamorado
Code Compliance Officer II
305-593-6680 ex 3203
christopher.enamorado@cityofdoral.com

Nicole Villalba
Code Compliance Officer II
305-593-6680 ex 3209
nicole.villalba@cityofdoral.com

Edward Zambrano
Code Compliance Officer I
305-593-6680 ex 3207
edward.zambrano@cityofdoral.com

Cesar Romero
Code Compliance Officer I
305-593-6680 ex 3216
cesar.romero@cityofdoral.com

Jhonnattan Restrepo
Code Compliance Officer I
305-593-6680 ex 3213
jhonnattan.restrepo@cityofdoral.com